Julio Jones (Atl – WR) 1st
LeSean McCoy (Buf – RB) 2nd
Brandin Cooks (NE – WR) 3rd
Latavius Murray (Min – RB) 4th
Donte Moncrief (Ind – WR) 5th
Rashad Jennings (FA – RB) 7th
Chris Ivory (Jax – RB) 8th
Philip Rivers (LAC – QB) 9th
Dion Lewis (NE – RB) 14th
 Steven Hauschka (Sea – K) 15th
Cameron Meredith (Chi – WR) 16th
Cole Beasley (Dal – WR) 16th
Colin Kaepernick (NA – QB) 16th
James White (NE – RB 16th
Miami (Mia – DEF) 16th

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Theme by HermesThemes

Copyright © 2019 The Madden Curse. All Rights Reserved